Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Dr. Alexandrina Cardoso

School of Nursing of Porto, Portugal

Email: alex@esenf.pt

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9351-6684  

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=7101743208

WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/K-5000-2013

 

Prof. Fernanda Jorge Guimaraes

Universidade Federal de Pernambuco,

Centro Academico de Vitoria,

Rua Alto do Reservatorio, Brasil

Email: ferjorgui@hotmail.com, fernanda.guimaraes@ufpe.br 

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Carla Maria Ferreira Guerreiro da Silva Mendes

Nurse Director at Centro Hospitalar de Setúbal, Portugal

Email: cguerreiromendes@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Abdel-Hady El-Gilany

Department of Community Medicine,

Mansoura University, Egypt

Email: ahgilany@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

  

Dr. Priscilla Sibongile Dlamini

Associate Professor,

Faculty of Health Sciences,

University of Swaziland, Swaziland

Email: psdlamini@uniswa.sz

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Parveen Akhter Lone

Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery,

Indira Gandhi Government Dental College, India

Email: parveen.lone@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Hom Nath Chalise

Central Department of Population Studies,

Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Email: helpagednepal@gmail.com, chalisehkpp@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Giou-Teng, Yiang

Head & Associate Professor,

Department of Emergency Medicine,

Buddhist Taipei Tzu Chi Hospital,

Buddhist Tzu Chi University, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Email: gtyiang@gmail.com, jtyiang@tzuchi.com.tw, jtyang0201@gms.tcu.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Eby Aluckal

Head,

Department of Public Health Dentistry,

Mar Baselios Dental College,  

Kerala University of Health Sciences, India

Email: draluckal@gmail.com , ebyaluckal@mbdc.edu.in

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Dondiuc Iurie

Associate Professor,

Departament of Obstetrics and Gynaecology,

Moldova State Medical University ”Nicolae Testemițanu”, Moldova

Email:  iurie_dondiuc@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Malar Kodi S.

Assistant Professor,

College of Nursing, 

All India Institutes Of Medical Sciences, India

Email: malargeethu@gmail.com, malar.nur@aiimsrishikesh.edu.in  

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Magda Moawad Mohamed Mohsen

Department of  Community Health Nursing,

Faculty of Nursing, Menoufia University, Egypt

Email: magda.mohsen2000@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Barkha Devi

Associate Professor,

Sikkim Maniapl college of Nursing, India

Email: barkha.d@smims.smu.edu.in, barkhadevi2@gmail.com    

Profile Link: NA

  

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.